What day is it? (Monday Musings)

So, I’ve been MIA.  Sorry guys.  After missing a week of class and most of my sanity I’m finally recovering from what I’m calling the Worst Cold Ever.

So, updates!

  • Recording is *almost* complete!
  • MY KICKSTARTER IS FULLY FUNDED! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! (Side note: the fundraising period is going on for another week and a half, and I’m still accepting donations toward this project if you’d still like to donate!)
  • We’ve started designing the album cover!
  • I’m currently two months and a week from graduation and that fact makes me die a little inside.

Hopefully I’ll have more to say eventually… For now, I have to go catch up on schoolwork and internship hours and work that I’ve missed.

Leave a Reply

