ain’t too proud to beg (Monday Musings)

It’s been a wonderfully busy past week, and this week seems like it’ll be the same.

Last Wednesday, I launched my Kickstarter campaign to raise funds for my senior project.  My goal is to raise $1,300 by March 10th, and in just 5 days, a few backers have helped me reach 25% of my goal!

If you’d like to support this project (and get some sweet rewards), check out my Kickstarter project page.  I’ll be forever grateful!

So, here’s the link!

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/235402690/help-jessica-faith-with-her-senior-project-ep?ref=creator_nav

In other news, I’ve just bought some adorable Valentines featuring puppies and kittens to hand out to my friends.  So you could so life is going pretty well right now.

Also, I’ll be recording in just five short days.  I’m going to try Facebook Live for the first time on Saturday and show y’all some “behind the scenes” in the studio.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

