“I don’t even know who’s playing.” (Monday Musings)

This was my response when someone asked me who I was rooting for in the Super Bowl.

My second response: “Lady Gaga.”

(Just kidding.  But the halftime show was pretty good.  She can catch a football better than some actual football players I’ve seen.)

Anyway, I don’t have much to say, other than I am SUPER BUSY this week, and I’m hard at work on senior project/album stuff (as well as internship and work and class and tests and retreats and Bible studies and maybe sleeping).

I kept my word and did upload a video to my underutilized YouTube channel, and then realized that it’s Super Bowl Sunday and no one cares.  So I’m sharing that video/a little piece of my awkardness today.  Enjoy!

 

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Yes, your teacher did watch the video…100% correct on that:) Now go eat that frog…

Leave a Reply

